Toca Mini icon

Toca Mini

App Details

Rating: 4.0
Version: 1.0.2
Category: Education
Download: Free

Toca Mini Reviews & News

  • Daily Deals for May 30, 2014, featuring the MacX DVD Video Converter Pro Pack Read

    The Unofficial Apple Weblog - almost 3 years ago
  • In Case You Missed It – 5/30/2014 Read

    TheiPadFan - almost 3 years ago
  • Price Drop: The Weekend's Best App Deals, May 30 Read

    MacLife - almost 3 years ago
  • Daily Deals for May 29, 2014, featuring a 50-Inch 1080p HDTV Giveaway Read

    The Unofficial Apple Weblog - almost 3 years ago
  • Today in the App Store -- the best free apps, new apps and app updates Read

    The Unofficial Apple Weblog - almost 3 years ago
  • Apps For Free Daily: Worm Run, Spendee, Toca Mini, And More Read

    Apple N Apps - almost 3 years ago
  • Today’s Apps Gone Free: Toca Mini, TopNotes Pro, DOOO And More Read

    AppAdvice - almost 3 years ago
  • Fast Free and Discounted Apps! May 28 Read

    The iMums - almost 3 years ago
  • Toca Mini by Toca Boca- Review and Giveaway Read

    The iMums - over 3 years ago
  • iPads Are In The Air : Apple’N’Apps & AppAddict Weekly Podcast Episode 63 Read

    AppAddict - over 3 years ago
  • Toca Mini Allows Kids To Show Their Creative Side Read

    AppAdvice - over 3 years ago
  • Newly Available On iOS: Dead Trigger 2, Fright Heights, Toca Mini, Hazel Dazzel and More Read

    AppAddict - over 3 years ago

Are you a developer? Get your app in the news too!

App Description

Cute, weird or funny? That's up to you in the colorful world of Toca Mini. Let your imagination run wild in this creative app for kids!

Make scary monsters, fantasy animals or your best friends! Dress up, dress down, three eyes or funny feet? The Minis can become whatever you want!

To get started, tap your Mini to add colors, stripes, sleeves or even pants. Be creative with stamps to add details such as hats, socks, laces and buttons. Adding facial features allows your Mini to smile, sneeze and see!

With thousands of possible combinations there are endless ways of creating your very own Mini! Don’t forget to take a snapshot of your creation and share with your friends.

FEATURES
• Add amazing animated eyes, mouths, noses and eyebrows
• Choose from 60 colors and 78 reversible stamps
• Use stamps to create patterns, hair and clothes
• Take a snapshot and share your Minis!
• Lots of colorful backgrounds to choose from!
• Your Mini makes fun gestures and sounds as you're creating
• No rules or stress - create and play anyway you want!
• Kid-friendly interface
• No third-party advertising
• No in-app purchases

About Toca Boca
Toca Boca is a game studio that makes digital toys for kids. We think playing and having fun is the best way to learn about the world. Therefore we make digital toys and games that help stimulate the imagination, and that you can play together with your kids. Best of all - we do it in a safe way without third-party advertising or in-app purchases.

Privacy Policy
Privacy is an issue that we take very seriously. To learn more about how we work with these matters, please read our privacy policy: http://tocaboca.com/privacy

Apptlantis Reviews is a service dedicated to monitoring all popular app review sites and tech magazines.

We can help you get your app reviewed and get greater exposure of it.